• Anna Griffin Christmas Card Kit 2013

    anna griffin christmas card kit 2013

     

    Anna Griffin Christmas Card Kit 2013 - http://shorl.com/nifrutojigovu

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Anna Griffin Christmas Card Kit 2013

     

    haha But its a joy either way. It. MickeyG. August 31, 2013 Rated 5 out of 5by figara best ever I received my Anna Griffin kit this morning and it is just brilliant, the best ever, so much in it, it was well worth the wait for Anna to return to Q.V.C. I Posted by: Jacque This is going to sound corny, but its so true. Posted by: Colleen OMGosh! George is the cutest!!!!1 I spread out my cardmaking. Hi Anna, Totally enjoyed your shows recently on HSN. This one with all the layers is lovely. Thanks for all the beautiful ideas! Posted by: Shanie Cooper I enjoy making my cards a little at a time.

     

    They bring back my little girl Christmas memories. I am just head over heels for that little kitten! You all told me how you go about making all of your cards, so I thought Id share mine with you too. Also run your tape runner on the back of the This Christmas Dear Friend sentiment and place on the left support. Thank you for being such an inspiration to me, and so many others. Hi Anna It was, indeed, a wonderful day on HSN and I think I bought just about everything you had! But, I notice that you have Christmas banner flags that will be sold on HSN UK, and am wondering if they will be available here in the US. I would like to decorate for Christmas as soon as Halloween is over, but I guess that might be getting a bit too carried away. Its so much fun to make Christmas cards with her and using Annas products makes it easy. Now I thought it sounded interesting so I went to the shop looked around seen the type of cards they were talking about & thought well if Im gonna add a new idea to my life this could be it.

     

    Posted by: Maria Love your things Anna! I cant wait for September 17! I am counting the days! Thanks for all you do for us so we can make amazing things! Posted by:Denise C Anna love all your products! This will be my fourth attempt to comment and upload. I am almost a little afraid that TOO many people will want your things on HSN and that they will sell out so fast on the 17th! I have watched in the past and missed out because your items sell out so fast. I tend to be a spreader outer when I am making a batch of cards (like Christmas cards) so I can see all the materials and mix and match, add a bit of this and a tad of that until I have the combinations that I like. It is truly Christmas in September. Posted by: Stacey Milam Absolutely love your Christmas card sets! I received so many compliments last year on them. Please say more are coming& Posted by: Marcia Ive received all the items I ordered on the 17th, and love them all! I have a couple of questions for you First, do you have reinkers available for full size ink pads from HSN? If not, do you have any plans to make them available in the future? Second, do you have any plans to make a card kit with a kids birthday theme? I would love to be able to purchase a kids birthday kit! Posted by: Joan Showalter Hi, Anna, I enjoyed all of the craft day and I did get the special value. I feel sorry for the other items that will be showing on September 17th. 1st, but this year due to double knee replacement in Nov. With a pair of craft scissors in hand and a little bit of imagination youll be amazed at what you can create with this kit! In todays video Ill also flip through each and every one of these 48 sheets, because I cant wait until the 17th for you to see them all! Ill be giving this paper away on Friday to one lucky winner, and I hope its you! Here is how to win this time around, tell 3 friends about the Holiday Trimmings Christmas Card Making Kit and report back right here with a comment about who you inspired to make cards this week and we will draw a winner! (If you are old enough to remember the shampoo commercials from the eighties, you will understand why we said tell 3 friends!) See you on Friday! Anna 228 Comments Posted by: Cheryl O My girlfriend Judy got me into rubber stamping many years ago, and for that I will be forever grateful.

     

    But I opened the card kit & was absolutely blown away I have not put any together as yet as Im working on 17 card boxes for Christmas give aways. Thank you for not only keeping elegance alive, but making it doable for us ordinary folks. Weuse your kits and create from there. What a joy to learn new methods to express sentiments with such gorgeous materials. Want. My favorite cards, however, are the ideas you enclose with your kits. Do you have our Christmas Pop Up Card Making Kit? So many of you have this in your craft closet and we thought we would provide a little inspiration from this kit! If you dont have this kit already, you can get it here! This set makes a whopping 50 amazing 3D pop up cards! In total you have over 600 festive pieces to play with to make Christmas, Hanukkah or any other holiday card. About 16 or 17 years ago while attending a program at our church, one of the activities for the children was stamping! My 7 yr old thought embossing was the greatest trick ever and we became stampers/card makers along with scrapbooking.

     

    Posted by: Christian Chandler I like to try and get all the cards out by the first weekend of December. saving my money&lol. I don't mind the American sentiments, however, there are quite a lot but I can just cover them over or cut the cards to make extra mats. Its our 7th anniversary on HSN and we are all about lucky number 7! Today we are giving away 7 items. Unfortunately the order is for personalised cards and I custom make the inserts to their specifications, this year I cannot use the kit as the cards are all printed inside so I don't have the option to add personalised inserts. Thank you once again for all your beautiful work. Uh oh! Something went wrong. Also,the previous post about the fact that you help those of us that arent that crafty have the satisfaction and privilege of creating beautiful, professional lookingcards and scrapbooks! And believe me, that is saying quite a lot for me and I thank you for that! I have another request, as if you didnt have enough already, I love how classy the inserts make the cards. This box of goodies is packed with card surfaces, layers and embellishments galore that will make each recipient feel like they are opening a gift! Todays giveaway winner is Kim Bush! You will be receiving 16 beautiful new Christmas embossing folders and our holiday Metallic Layers to go along with it. ee1f8b9cc0

    the christmas tree ship video robert leff
    tori kelly christmas covers of old
    angel christmas tree topper moving wings to wear
    celtic woman-a christmas celebration lyrics chris
    cute christmas card ideas for babies
    the sing-off 12 days of christmas no chaser
    rxr christmas tree lighting 2012 jeep
    top bottom versa meaning of christmas
    signal 1 operation christmas child shoe
    anthem lights all i want for christmas lyrics


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :